Yoga!

Yoga, my new-found love..or at least it will be for the month of June! I have never ever really done yoga. I have toyed with it before but haven’t really done it. I did one time, do a warm up to yoga but, I pulled something in my shoulder and that was that!

This June, starting today, I will be doing my first Yoga challenge, along with a squat challenge and regular gym visits. Yes I said it GYM visits. Last week I received my very first Fabletics outfit! The Lima capris, the Zion top with the sports bra attached and it even came with the Palmer headband! And I love it all!  This Weekend the hubby and I joined a Gym (so I have some place to show off my new gear) and had our first workout in ages, together. Back to yoga, I’m starting my challenge today and pictures will be posted weekly more often on IG so don’t forget to follow us @thebabyweightdiaries. I Just watched the intro video and im excited #30daysofyoga a big shout out to Yoga with Adriene for starting me on my yoga experience.

As for the squat challenge I am going to be doing the typical squat challenge where day 1 is 50 squats and day 30 is 250 squats (ouch!). I will post the schedule on IG so that you can join in with me on the squat challenge. as for the yoga challenge simply go to Adriene’s website to inquire and she will send you all that is needed.

OK All here I go my “Back to the fit bod” journey begins today! Follow along! See ya!

**Mari**

Leave a comment